Categories

More MSN spam from fake “facebook-pics”

[13:08:10] [nnnn says] says:
titta på min bild :D http ://space.facebook-pics.net/image.php?=PIC9167288.JPG?

Again, more MSN viruses, this time from facebook-pics.net:

http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/facebook-pics.net

Domain Name.......... facebook-pics.net
  Creation Date........ 2010-03-06
  Registration Date.... 2010-03-06
  Expiry Date.......... 2011-03-06
  Organisation Name.... Raffaele Tolotta
  Organisation Address. PO Box 61359
  Organisation Address. Sunnyvale
  Organisation Address. 94088
  Organisation Address. CA
  Organisation Address. US
Current Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE
IP Address: 98.136.50.138 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: US(UNITED STATES)-CALIFORNIA-SUNNYVALE
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Referral URL: http://www.melbourneit.com

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>